Skip to content ↓

Key Dates 2017-18

THESE DATES ARE PROVISIONAL AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Training Day                           Wednesday 30 August

Training Day                            Thursday 31 August

Student Induction                  Friday 1 September (Years 7, 12 & 13)

Start of Autumn Day             Monday 4 September

Half Term                                 23 - 27 October

End of Autumn Term             Friday 15 December

SPRING TERM 2018

Start of Spring Term               Tuesday 2 January

Half Term                                  12 - 16 February

End of Spring Term                Thursday 29 March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Start of Summer Term            Monday 16 April

Training Day                            Friday 28 April

Bank Holiday                           Monday 7 May

Half Term                                  28 May - 1 June

End of Summer Term            Wednesday 18 July