Skip to content ↓

Key Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018 Provisional Dates 

Training Day                           Monday 3 September

Student Induction                  Tuesday 4 September   (Year 7 -  Years 12&13 appointment)

Start of Autumn Day             Wednesday 5 September

Half Term                                 Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 

End of Autumn Term             Friday 21 December

SPRING TERM 2019

Start of the Spring Term      Monday 7 January

Half Term                                  Monday 11 February - Friday 15 February

End of Spring Term                Friday 5 April 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Start of Summer Term            Tuesday 23 April

Training Day                            Friday 4 May

Bank Holiday                           Monday 6 May

Half Term                                  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

End of Summer Term             Friday 20 July