Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Information for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

Unfortunately with the current uncertainty regarding the reopening of schools we are unable to provide you with the full calendar of dates for our next academic year. We can however provide the term dates:

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 2nd September - Staff Training Day

Thursday 3rd September - Year 7 & 12 Induction Day 

Friday 4th September -  Start of Term for Whole School

October Half Term 

Monday 19th to Friday 30th October

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Start of Term for Whole School 

Friday 18th December End of Term 

Christmas Holidays 

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - Start of Term for Whole School 

February Half Term 

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February  - Start of Term for Whole School

Thursday 1st April- End of Term 

Easter Holiday 

Friday 2nd to Friday 16th April

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Start of Term for Whole School

Friday 30th April - Proposed Training Day to be confirmed

Monday 3rd May - School Closed for May Bank Holiday 

May Half Term Holiday 

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

Term 6 

Monday 7th June - Start of Term for Whole School 

Friday 9th June - Proposed Training Day to be confirmed

Friday 16th July - Last Day of Term

We also ask you to note the new timings of the school day registration begins at 8:30am and school will finish at 3:30pm. 

We will provide you with a more detailed calendar at the earliest opportunity.