Skip to content ↓

Key Dates 2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020 Dates 

Training Day                           Tues 1 September & Weds 2 September

Student Induction Day 1       Thursday 3 September (Y7 & 12 only)
                                                   Y7 - 9am - 1.00pm
                                                   Y12 - 12.00 - 3.30pm

Student Induction Day 2       Friday 4 September (Y7 & 12 only)
                                                    Y7 9 - 1.30pm 
                                                    Y12 - 12.00 - 3.30pm

Start of Autumn term            Monday 7 September (for Y7, 8, 9 & 12 only)
                                                    Y7 & 12 - 8.30 - 3.30pm
                                                    Y8 & 9 - 9am - 3.30pm
                                                   Tuesday 8 Sept - Whole School return
                                                   Y7, 8 & 12 return 8.30 - 3.30pm
                                                   Y10, 11 & 12 return 9.00 - 3.30pm

Half Term                                 Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October 

End of Autumn Term             Friday 18 December (pupils are not required to attend                                                              school due to the Progress Review)

SPRING TERM 2021 

Start of Spring Term               Monday 4th January
Half Term                                  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
End of Spring Term                 Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2021 

Start of Summer Term            Monday 19th April
Staff Training Day                    Fri 30th April
Bank Holiday                             Monday 3rd May
Half Term                                   Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Staff Training Day                    Friday 9th July
End of Summer Term              Friday 16th July

Parents Calendar