Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form Leadership Team

 
Mr Cockcroft
Mr Cockcroft, Director of Sixth Form
Email: ncockcroft@bishopshalt.school
Telephone: 01895 233909
 
 
 
 
 
Miss Bell
Miss Bell is Head of Year 12 and teaches PE
Email: kbell@bishopshalt.school
Telephone: 01895 233909
 
 
 
 

Head of Year 13

Mr Black
Mr Black is Head of Year 13 and teaches French
Email: nblack@bishopshalt.school
Telephone: 01895 233909
 

 

 

Mrs Cotton is Head of Year 13 and teaches English
Email: acotton@bishopshalt.school
Telephone: 01895 233909

 

 

 

PA to Head of Sixth Form

Mrs L Lark
Email: 6thform@bishopshalt.hillingdon.sch.uk
Telephone: 01895 233909 Extension: 1359
 

 

 

Careers Advisor

Mrs M Vodden
Email: mvodden@bishopshalt.school
Telephone: 01895 233909