Skip to content ↓

Key Dates 2022-2023

Parents' Calendar 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022 

Staff Training Days                Thurs 1 September
Y7 Student Induction/Y12/13 Meetings -  Friday 2 September 
Year 7 from 9.15am - 2.45pm
Year 12 from midday - 3.30pm

Start of Autumn Term   Monday 5 September - All students return for 8:30am

Open Evening - Thursday 8th September 6:00-8:00pm 

Please note school will commence at 9:25am on Friday 9th September 

Half Term                                 Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October 

Staff Training Day             Monday 31 October 
End of Autumn Term             Friday 16 December - Progress Review Meetings students do not attend school 

SPRING TERM 2023

Staff Training Day                   Tuesday 3 January

Start of Spring Term        Wednesday 4 January
Half Term                                  Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
End of Spring Term                 Friday 31 March - Progress Review Meetings students do not attend school 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Staff Training Day                    Monday 17 April
Start of Term                        Tuesday 18 April
Bank Holiday                             Monday 1 May
Half Term                                   Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Staff Training Day                    Friday 7 July
End of Summer Term              Thursday 20 July - Progress Review Meetings students do not attend school